SITE 2 and 3 :  Victoria University Nicholson Street campus   victoriapolytechnic.edu.au    LOCATION:   238A Nicholson Street, Footscray     ARTIST:  Tyrone Tauilili    ARTIST:  Hana Hadzic

SITE 2 and 3 : Victoria University Nicholson Street campus

victoriapolytechnic.edu.au

LOCATION: 238A Nicholson Street, Footscray 

ARTIST: Tyrone Tauilili 

ARTIST: Hana Hadzic

  SITE 7 + 8 :   Footscray Train Station     LOCATION:   Irving Street, Footscray    ARTIST:   Weekly Ticket    weeklyticket.org   DATE:  26th of August   Walk 4 - Hopkins Street Strut     ARTIST :  Victoria Polytechnic    victoriapolytechnic.edu.au       

SITE 7 + 8 : Footscray Train Station

LOCATION: Irving Street, Footscray

ARTIST: Weekly Ticket

weeklyticket.org

DATE: 26th of August

Walk 4 - Hopkins Street Strut 

ARTIST : Victoria Polytechnic 

victoriapolytechnic.edu.au

 

 

  SITE 10 :   K  indred Studios    kindredstudios.com.au    LOCATION:   3 Harris Street, Yarraville    ARTIST:   Mosster Studio    mossterstudio.com    EVENT :  Dancing Lights    DATE:  19th of August 3-5PM    BOOK HERE     

SITE 10 : Kindred Studios

kindredstudios.com.au

LOCATION: 3 Harris Street, Yarraville

ARTIST: Mosster Studio

mossterstudio.com

EVENT : Dancing Lights 

DATE: 19th of August 3-5PM

BOOK HERE

 

  SITE 11 :   The Art Room    the-art-room.com.au    LOCATION:   125 Hyde Stree, Footscray    ARTISTS:  Nine VCA animation students   vca.unimelb.edu.au    

SITE 11 : The Art Room

the-art-room.com.au

LOCATION: 125 Hyde Stree, Footscray

ARTISTS: Nine VCA animation students

vca.unimelb.edu.au

 

  SITE 16 :   Littlefoot Bar    littlefoot.com.au    LOCATION:   223 Barkly St Footscray    ARTISTS:   Grayson Cooke     graysoncooke.com    EVENT:  Jazz Club! Virtual Reality Dance Party!   DATE:  24th of August 6-8pm     BOOK HERE

SITE 16 : Littlefoot Bar

littlefoot.com.au

LOCATION: 223 Barkly St Footscray

ARTISTS: Grayson Cooke 

graysoncooke.com

EVENT: Jazz Club! Virtual Reality Dance Party!

DATE: 24th of August 6-8pm 

BOOK HERE

  SITE 17 :  F ranco Cozzo     facebook.com/thefrancocozzo     LOCATION:   54-58 Hopkins Street, Footscray    ARTIST:  Franco Cozzo   EVENT:  17th, 18th and 19th of August as part of The Right Side of the Tracks     BOOK HERE        

SITE 17 : Franco Cozzo

facebook.com/thefrancocozzo 

LOCATION: 54-58 Hopkins Street, Footscray

ARTIST: Franco Cozzo

EVENT: 17th, 18th and 19th of August as part of The Right Side of the Tracks 

BOOK HERE

 

 

  SITE 23 :     Little. NO Big   facebook.com/little.NoBIG/   LOCATION:   119 Hopkins St, Footscray     ARTIST:   Alison Langley    alisonlangley.com.au

SITE 23 : Little. NO Big

facebook.com/little.NoBIG/

LOCATION: 119 Hopkins St, Footscray

ARTIST: Alison Langley

alisonlangley.com.au

  SITE 24 :    Le Tuan Hairdresser and Bookshop   LOCATION:   2   Droop Street, Footscray    ARTIST:   Noah Thompson    noahthompson-au.squarespace.com

SITE 24 : Le Tuan Hairdresser and Bookshop

LOCATION: 2 Droop Street, Footscray

ARTIST: Noah Thompson

noahthompson-au.squarespace.com

  SITE 25 :    The Line   LOCATION:   4 Yewers Street, Footscray    EVENT:  West Projections Festival opening night  All welcome!    BOOK HERE     ARTISTS:   IICX art collective  Carla Zimbler  Soreti Kadir  Luccrecia Quintanella 

SITE 25 : The Line

LOCATION: 4 Yewers Street, Footscray

EVENT: West Projections Festival opening night

All welcome!

BOOK HERE

ARTISTS:

IICX art collective

Carla Zimbler

Soreti Kadir

Luccrecia Quintanella